Cumberland Town Council

Town Council Members

The Cumberland Town Council is the legislative and executive body of the town.  Council members are elected to four-year terms and each serves a district within the Town.  The Town Council appoints the Town Manager and members to various Boards and Commissions.  Each year the Council elects a President and Vice President.  
The Town Council generally meets the first and third Wednesdays of each month at 7:00 p.m.  Meetings are held in the Council Chambers of Town Hall at 11501 E. Washington Street.

eddie loud
Joe Siefker
Town Council  President
District 5
(317) 213-1515

Anna Pea
Town Council Member
District 3
(317) 294-5464

Edward Loud
Town Council Member
District 1
(317) 639-9923

Mike Wolski thumbnail  Breck - Copy  
Mike Wolski
Town Council Member
District 2
(317) 750-4616

Breck Terheide
Town Council Vice President
District 4
(317) 767-5672