Cumberland Elected Officials

How Do I Contact My Elected Officials?

Title First Name Last Name District Email Phone
Town Council Member Edward Loud District 1 eloud@town-cumberland.com (317)-639-9923
Town Council Member Brian Gritter District 2 bgritter@town-cumberland.com (317)-281-4252
Town Council President Anna Pea District 3 apea@town-cumberland.com (317)-294-5464
Town Council Member Breck Terheide District 4 bterheide@town-cumberland.com (317)-767-5672
Town Council Vice President Joe Siefker District 5 jsiefker5@town-cumberland.com (317)-213-1515
Clerk Treasurer Erica Salmon esalmon@town-cumberland.com (317)-894-6201
Judge of Cumberland Town Court Michael Franceschini judge@town-cumberland.com (317)-894-3525