Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Clerk-Treasurer Allison Gray Deputy Clerk Treasurer agray@town-cumberlandcom._
Administration April Fisher Town Manager afisher@town-cumberland.com (317)-894-6213
Planning & Development Christine Owens Assistant Town Manager cowens@town-cumberland.com
Administration Renee Garard Executive Assistant/Special Projects Coordinator rgarard@town-cumberland.com (317)-894-6203
Department of Public Works Benjamin Lipps Director of Public Works blipps@town-cumberland.com (317)-894-6210
Utilities Katelynn Oleson Assistant to Director of Public Works koleson@town-cumberland.com
Utility Clerk Mary Gardner Billing Division mgardner@town-cumberland.com (317)-894-3580
Police Department Suzanne Woodland Interim Chief of Police suzanne.woodland@indygov._
Police Department Michelle Jones Administrative Assistant to Chief/Traffic Court Clerk michelle.jones@indy.gov
Police Department Meagan Hartley Administrative Assistant to Chief meagan.hartley@indy.gov
Historic Preservation Joni Curtis Town Historian historian@town-cumberland.com (317)-919-3517