Staff Directory

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Allison Gray Deputy Clerk Treasurer agray@town-cumberland.com (317)-894-6215
Ben Lipps Town Manager blipps@town-cumberland.com (317)-894-6213
Christine Owens Assistant Town Manager/ Planning Director cowens@town-cumberland.com (317)-894-6202
Julie Patterson Communications & Special Projects Coordinator jpatterson@town-cumberland.com (317)-894-6203
Katelynn Oleson Assistant to Director of Public Works koleson@town-cumberland.com (317)-894-6200
Mary Gardner Billing Division mgardner@town-cumberland.com (317)-894-3580
Suzanne Woodland Chief of Police suzanne.woodland@indy.gov (317)-894-3525
Meagan Hartley Administrative Assistant to Chief meagan.hartley@indy.gov (317)-894-3525
Michelle Jones Administrative Assistant to Chief/Traffic Court Clerk michelle.jones@indy.gov (317)-894-3525
Joni Curtis Town Historian historian@town-cumberland.com (317)-919-3517