Town Council

Town Council

The Cumberland Town Council is the legislative and executive body of the town.  Council members are elected to four-year terms and each serves a district within the Town.  The Town Council appoints the Town Manager and members to various Boards and Commissions.  Each year the Council elects a President and Vice President.  
The Town Council generally meets the first and third Wednesdays of each month at 7:00 p.m.  Meetings are held in the Council Chambers, Town Hall, 11501 E. Washington Street.

Joe Siefker
Town Council President
District 5

Anna Pea
Town Council Vice-President
District 3

Nicole Bell
Town Council Member
District 1

 1511257352913155    Image-1
Brian Gritter
Town Council Member
District 2

   Aaron Cutshaw
Town Council Member
District 4